Gluten Free Oreos - Box of 20

$30.00

You remember how Nabisco came out with Gluten Free Oreos!? Well, we decided to smother them in chocolate.  Choose from a box of Milk Chocolate, Dark Chocolate or a mix of both!

 

Allergy Information - while the Gluten Free Oreos and our Milk & Dark chocolate all do not contain gluten as an intentional ingredient - we do make these items in a kitchen and on machinery that do have items that contain gluten, so cross contamination can occur.

Chocolate Type

You remember how Nabisco came out with Gluten Free Oreos!? Well, we decided to smother them in chocolate.  Choose from a box of Milk Chocolate, Dark Chocolate or a mix of both!

 

Allergy Information - while the Gluten Free Oreos and our Milk & Dark chocolate all do not contain gluten as an intentional ingredient - we do make these items in a kitchen and on machinery that do have items that contain gluten, so cross contamination can occur.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)